Palmhouse

Charles Sally Charles

Vendor Recommendations

Allow us to share with you these recommended professionals, the best in their field. We have worked with all these teams extensively, they share with us our commitment to excellence.

Florist

Mel Furukawa Designs
Contact: Mel
212.349.3225
www.melfurukawa.com

Kerry Quade
646.996.4238
kQ@kerryQuade.com
www.kerryQuade.com

Rebecca Shepherd
646.245.5129
Reb.shepherd@gmail.com
rebeccashepherdfloraldesign.blogspot

Seaport Flowers Ltd.
Contact: Amy
718.858.6443
amy@seaportflowers.com

Surroundings Flowers & Events
Contact: Diane Wagner
212.580.8982
events@surroundingsflowers.com
www.surroundingsflowers.com

Emily Thompson Flowers
347.529.5145
www.emilythompsonflowers.com

Sviba
Contact: Kathy
(212) 947-9040
www.sviba.com

Photo and Video

The Lindner Studio
Contact: David
212.206.1211
www.davidlindner.com

Roberto Falck Photography
718.230.0718
info@robertofalck.com
www.robertofalck.com

Sarah Tew Photography
sarah@sarahtewphotography.com
www.sarahtewphotography.com

Ava Weddings Fine Art Photography
Contact: Sara Harper-Hudson
347.585.2814
sara@avaweddings.com
www.avaweddings.com

Jon Rivera Foto
Contact: Jon Rivera
619.838.3513
hello@jonaimages.com
www.jonaimages.com

Invitations

Constance Kay Inc.
646.486.3250
constance@constancekay.com
constancekay.com

Julie Meridy Design
Contact: Julie Meridy
212.866.3703
julie@juliemeridydesign.com
juliemeridydesign.com

Party Planners

Viva Max Weddings
Contact: Viva Max Kaley
646.504.8482
viva@vivamaxweddings.com
www.vivamaxweddings.com

Exquisite Affairs Productions
Contact: Christine Viola
christinev@eapweddings.com
exquisiteaffairsproductions.com

Soraya Jollon
Contact: Soraya Jollon 646-256-3816
sorayajollon.com

Brilliant Event Planning
Contact: Sarah Peace 917-974-4729
brillianteventplanning.com

Linen & Party Rentals

New York Linen & Party Rentals
Contact: Kathy or Khan
(973) 399-4700
www.nylinenpartyrentals.com

***Valet Parking

GGMC
212.996.6363

Rehearsal Dinners

Stone Park Cafe
718.369.0082
info@stoneparkcafe.com
www.stoneparkcafe.com

The River Cafe
718.522.5200
luke@rivercafe.com
www.rivercafe.com

DJ

DJ Gaza
Contact: Gary Hoffmann
917.604.3970
gary@74events.com
www.djgaza.com

Lou Davis Music & Entertainment
Contact: Jerry Austin
212.684.5200 x.4
Jerry@loudavismusic.com

DJ Matt Gross:Specializing in Indie,New Wave,80...
Contact: Matt
matt@aheartisaspade.com
www.aheartisaspade.com

Scratch Weddings
Contact: Amishi Sandesara
646-964-9648
Amishi@scartchweddings.com
www.scratchweddings.com

Bands

Vali Music
Contact: Jon or Robin
201.768.9100
jimmy@vali.com
www.vali.com

Doug Winters Music
Contact: Doug
914.238.9100
dougwintersmusic@gmail.com
dougwintersmusic.com

Jerry Kravat Orchestras
Contact: Jon or Brad
212.686.2200/908.879.5554
info@jerrykravat.com
www.jerrykravat.com

Lou Davis Music & Entertainment
Contact: Jerry Austin
212.684.5200 x 4
Jerry@loudavismusic.com
www.loudavismusic.com

Strings

Vito Genna Guitarist
Contact: solo-guitar, flemenco
516.287.4616
vitogenna@yahoo.com
www.vitogenna.com

Venus Ensemble
877-888-3687
www.venusensembles.com

Claremont Strings
Contact: Vivian
212.663.4273
vivianpie@aol.com

***AV Equipment

BML-Blackbird
Contact: Derrick Roberts
201-617-8900/646-296-3118
DRoberts@bmlblackbird.com
www.bmlblackbird.com

*** If using these services you must use these companies

© 2013 Charles Sally Charles | 718.398.2400 | email
Instagram Pinterest Twitter